Online Now 43

Week 13 Flex Schedule Released

The Week 13 FLEX SCHEDULING has been released:

NO Change in the NBC Sunday Night Game; ATLANTA at TAMPA BAY moves to 3:15 PM CT on FOX December 5th.

The final Week 13 NFL schedule was announced on Tuesday with the originally scheduled Pittsburgh at Baltimore Sunday Night Game on NBC remaining in place. The Atlanta at Tampa Bay game on Sunday, December 5 moves from 1:00 PM ET to 4:15 PM ET on FOX.

The following is the final Week 13 NFL schedule (asterisk and bold/italics represents changed game time):

THURSDAY, DECEMBER 2 (WEEK 13)

HOUSTON at PHILADELPHIA
8:00 PM (ET)
NFL NETWORK

SUNDAY, DECEMBER 5

JACKSONVILLE at TENNESSEE
12:00 PM (CT)
CBS

NEW ORLEANS at CINCINNATI
1:00 PM (ET)
FOX

CHICAGO at DETROIT
1:00 PM (ET)
FOX

SAN FRANCISCO at GREEN BAY
12:00 PM (CT)
FOX

DENVER at KANSAS CITY
12:00 PM (CT)
CBS

CLEVELAND at MIAMI
1:00 PM (ET)
CBS

BUFFALO at MINNESOTA
12:00 PM (CT)
CBS

WASHINGTON at N.Y. GIANTS
1:00 PM (ET)
FOX

OAKLAND at SAN DIEGO
1:05 PM (PT)
CBS

ST. LOUIS at ARIZONA
2:15 PM (MT)
FOX

DALLAS at INDIANAPOLIS
4:15 PM (ET)
FOX

CAROLINA at SEATTLE
1:15 PM (PT)
FOX

*ATLANTA at TAMPA BAY*
4:15 PM (ET)
FOX

[b]PITTSBURGH at BALTIMORE
8:20 PM (ET)
NBC

MONDAY, DECEMBER 6

N.Y. JETS at NEW ENGLAND
8:30 PM (ET)
ESPN

This Sunday (Nov. 28), the Bucs-Ravens and Eagles-Bears games on FOX were moved from 1:00 PM ET to 4:15 PM ET.

The NFL will utilize “flexible scheduling” on Sundays in Weeks 11-17. Flexible scheduling will ensure quality matchups in all NFL Sunday time slots in those weeks and give teams a chance to play their way onto primetime and into the late-afternoon 3:15 PM CT time slot on CBS and FOX.

Already have an account? Sign In